Nutshell Library

SKU: 0060255005
(0) No Reviews yet


Select Store to check availability.

Earn NaN Bonus Points

This 4-volume boxed set contains an alphabet book, a book of rhymes about each month, a counting book, and a cautionary tale all written and illustrated by Maurice Sendak. Includes the titles Alligators All Around, Chicken Soup with Rice, One Was Johnny, and Pierre

Harper Collins Publishers

Ratings & Reviews

No reviews available

Be the first to Write a Review