Yoto The Trouble Begins: A Collection of Unfortunate Events

Delivery Options:


Earn 38 Bonus Points


What a perfect storytime add-on to a Yoto Player! This plastic card, when inserted into a Yoto or Yoto Mini, plays the first three books in A Series of Unfortunate Events - The Bad Beginning, The Reptile Room, and The Wide Window, all narrated by Lemony Snicket himself. Running time 8 hours 48 minutes.

This is an accessory piece and requires the Yoto or Yoto Mini Player (sold separately).

Recommended for ages 4+

Why We Love It

Audio players and musical instruments (real and toy versions) introduce children to the joy of music and the basic understanding of concepts like tempo, rhythm, and pitch. Both playing and listening to music encourage motor skills, in the form of finger/hand placement and coordination and also the balance and bodily awareness involved in dancing.